Fixtures

2017 Season

Legend
Friendly Games
PCC1 Games
PCC2 Games
PCC1vs2 Games

 

DATELOCATIONFIXTUREFORMAT
Saturday, March 18, 2017Jecna Pre-season meet
Saturday, April 22, 2017VinorPCC internal gameFriendly
Saturday, April 29, 2017VinorPCC 2 v Barbarians40-over league
Sunday, April 30, 2017DresdenPCC 1 v Dresden40-over league
Saturday, May 06, 2017VinorPCC 1 v Vinohrady 140-over league
Saturday, May 06, 2017VelvaryPCC v Touring TeamFriendly
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017VinorPCC 2 v Vinohrady 140-over league
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017VinorPCC 1 v PCC 240-over league
Saturday, May 27, 2017VinorPCC 2 v Dresden40-over league
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Saturday, June 03, 2017VinorPCC 1 v Barbarians40-over league
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017DresdenPCC 2 v Dresden40-over league
Saturday, June 17, 2017VinorPCC 2 v Barbarians40-over league
Sunday, June 18, 2017VinorPCC 1 v Vinohardy 140-over league
Saturday, June 24, 2017VinorPCC 1 v PCC 240-over league
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Sunday, July 02, 2017VinorPCC 1 v Dresden40-over league
Saturday, July 08, 2017VinorPCC 1 v Barbarians40-over league
Sunday, July 09, 2017VinorPCC 2 v Vinohardy 140-over league

Past Seasons