Fixtures

2018 Season

 

http://leahhenderson.com/2014/07/5-areas-of-foc…career-success/ Match Day http://littlebillygoat.com/BUCKTAIL Date get link Division Game cheaper alternative to advair diskus Venue City
One Saturday April 28 One PCC 1 v Dresden Chateau Field, Vinor Prague
Sunday April 29 Two PCC 2 v Prague Barbarians 2 Chateau Field, Vinor Prague
Two
Sunday May 6 One Prague Barbarians 1 v PCC 1 Banks Field, Vinor Prague
Three
Saturday May 12 One Brno  1 v PCC 1 Brno Cricket Field Brno
Four
Sunday May 20 Two PCC 2 v Velvary Banks Field, Vinor Prague
Five Saturday May 26 One PCC 1 v Vinohrady 1 Chateau Field, Vinor Prague
Sunday May 27 Two Vinohrady 2 v PCC 2 Chateau Field, Vinor Prague
Six
Sunday June 3 One Dresden v PCC 1 Sport Park Ostra Dresden
Seven Saturday June 9 One PCC 1 V Brno 1 Chateau Field, Vinor Prague
Sunday June 10 Two Prague Barbarians 2 v PCC 2 Banks Field, Vinor Prague
Eight
Nine
Saturday June 23 Two PCC 2 v Brno 2 Chateau Field, Vinor Prague
Sunday June 24 One PCC 1 v Prague Barbarians 1 Chateau Field, Vinor Prague
Ten
Sunday July 1 Two Brno 2 v PCC 2 Brno Cricket Field Brno
No fixtures on weekend of July 7/8 due to 5 & 6 being public holidays – i.e. 4 day weekend
Eleven
Saturday July 14 Two Velvary v PCC 2 Velvary Cricket Ground Velvary
Sunday July 15 One Vinohrady 1 v PCC 1 Banks Field, Vinor Prague
Twelve
Sunday July 22 Two PCC 2 v Vinohrady 2 Banks Field, Vinor Prague
Thirteen Saturday July 28
Sunday July 29
Sunday July 29

 Past Seasons